Your positive patient experience with us of the utmost importance. We pride ourselves on availability, clear communication and honest answers. To make sure that you are getting this level of patient care, each patient is provided with a Care Team, which includes a Director of Patient Care, as well as an Amputee Consultant. Your Care Team is below:


jason salerno patient care director.jpg

Jason Salerno

Regional Manager, Patient Care

 

 

Main: 772-285-8053

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: jsalerno@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Hobe Sound- Sebastian


vance carlin amputee consultant.png

Vance Carlin

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 321-439-8617

Fax: 561-431-0723

Email:  vcarlin@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Brevard County Melbourne, Titusville, Palm Bay, Cocoa Beach and Merritt Island


clay damon patient care.png

Clay Damon

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 561-419-5155

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: cdamon@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: West Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach and Boca Raton


Jose montes patient care.png

Jose Montes

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 954-931-0666

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: jmontes@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County


michelle shapiro patient care.png

Michelle Shapiro

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 305-395-1873

Fax: 305-675-3706

E-mail: mshapiro@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Aventura, Sunny Isles Beach, South Miami Beach, Coconut Grove, Key Biscayne


Bruno Vinti amputee consultant.jpg

Bruno Vinti

Amputee Consultant

 

 

Main: 954-258-8361

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: bvinti@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: West Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach and Boca Raton


Alan warman patient care.png

Alan Warman

Amputee Consultant

 

 

Main: 954-404-4313

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: awarman@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County