Your positive patient experience with us of the utmost importance. We pride ourselves on availability, clear communication and honest answers. To make sure that you are getting this level of patient care, each patient is provided with a Care Team, which includes a Director of Patient Care, as well as an Amputee Consultant. Your Care Team is below:



Mark Berman.jpg

Mark Berman

Licensed Orthotist

 

 

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: mberman@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County, Broward County, Palm Beach County


vance carlin amputee consultant.png

Vance Carlin

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 321-439-8617

Fax: 561-431-0723

Email:  vcarlin@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Brevard County, Melbourne, Titusville, Palm Bay, Cocoa Beach and Merritt Island


Sharon Kelly.jpg

Sharon Kelly

Licensed Prosthetist

 

 

Main: 954-870-9372

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: skelly@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County, Broward County, Palm Beach County


Jose montes patient care.png

Jose Montes

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 954-931-0666

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: jmontes@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County


amputee consultant emilio pinero.jpg

Emilio Pinero

Amputee Consultant

 

 

Main:  305-305-4075

Fax: 305-675-3706

Email:  epinero@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County


jason salerno patient care director.jpg

Jason Salerno

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 772-285-8053

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: jsalerno@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties


michelle shapiro patient care.png

Michelle Shapiro

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 305-395-1873

Fax: 305-675-3706

E-mail: mshapiro@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Aventura, Sunny Isles Beach, South Miami Beach, Coconut Grove, Key Biscayne


debbie smoral

Debbie Smoral

Licensed Prosthetic Resident

 

 

Main: 561-409-9569

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: dsmoral@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County, Broward County, Palm Beach County


boca raton prothetic care libby tepper .jpg

Libby Tepper

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 561-419-5155

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: ltepper@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Palm Beach County


Alan warman patient care.png

Alan Warman

Amputee Consultant

 

 

Main: 954-404-4313

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: awarman@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County


stuart prosthetic care jennifer white.jpg

Jennifer White

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Main: 772-285-0135

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: jwhite@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties