Your positive patient experience with us of the utmost importance. We pride ourselves on availability, clear communication and honest answers. To make sure that you are getting this level of patient care, each patient is provided with a Care Team, which includes a Director of Patient Care, as well as an Amputee Consultant. Your Care Team is below:



Photo+not+available.jpg

Cindy Bacallao

Administrative Manager

Cell: 786-856-6866

Main: 786-577-0283

Fax: 305-675-3706

Email: cbacallao@southbeachop.com


Mark Berman.jpg

Mark Berman

Licensed Orthotist

 

Cell: 561-306-1169

Main:  877-765-2200

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: mberman@southbeachop.com


Jerry Donis.jpg

Gerardo “Jerry” Donis

Licensed Prosthetic Resident

Main:  305-672-9393

Fax: 305-675-3706

Email:  gdonis@southbeachop.com


erica.jpg

Erica Hileman

Director of Patient Care

Cell: 561-334-6394

Main: 772-202-9737

Fax: 772-872-3010

E-mail: ehileman@southbeachop.com


Business Development Prosthetics

Ina Hoxha

Director of Business Development

Cell: 561-419-5155

Main: 877-765-2200

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: ihoxha@southbeachop.com


Lourdes Martinez miami prosthetics

Lourdes Martinez

Director of Patient Care

Cell: 786-637-0309

Main:  305-672-9393

Fax: 305-675-3706

Email:  lmartinez@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County


Rich Matthaei, LP

Rich Matthaei, LP

Licensed Prosthetist

Cell: 954-870-9372

Main: 561-409-9569

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: rmatthaei@southbeachop.com


Jose montes patient care.png

Jose Montes

Director of Patient Care

 

Cell: 954-931-0666

Main: 954-530-8580

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: jmontes@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County


bill oneill prosthetist melbourne

Bill O’Neill, CPO

Certified Prosthetist & Orthotist

Cell: 772-872-2118

Main: 772-202-9737

Fax: 772-872-3010

E-mail: woneill@southbeachop.com


6094_1553300016037.jpg

Andrew Ryan

Director of Patient Care

Main: 772-202-9737

Fax: 772-872-3010

E-mail: aryan@southbeachop.com


jason salerno patient care director.jpg

Jason Salerno

Director of Patient Care

 

 

Cell: 772-285-8053

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: jsalerno@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties


Ana Santana prosthetics miami

Ana Santana

Director of Patient Care

Cell: 954-445-0300

Main:  305-672-9393

Fax: 305-675-3706

Email:  asantana@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Miami-Dade County


6088_1553298963041.jpg

Alfredo Silva, Jr.

Amputee Consultant / Peer Support

Cell: 321-423-3824

Main: 772-202-9737

Fax: 772-872-3010

E-mail: asilva@southbeachop.com


debbie smoral

Debbie Smoral

Licensed Prosthetic Resident

 

 

Cell: 561-409-9569

Main: 561-409-9569

Fax: 561-431-0723

E-mail: dsmoral@southbeachop.com


Morgan.jpg

Morgan Valicenti

Licensed Prosthetic Resident

Cell: 561-931-8686

Main: 772-202-9737

Fax: 772-872-3010

E-mail: mvalicenti@southbeachop.com


Alan warman patient care.png

Alan Warman

Amputee Consultant

 

 

Cell: 954-404-4313

Main: 954-404-4313

Fax: 954-766-4818

E-mail: awarman@southbeachop.com

Covered Area: Broward County